CFA Preparation Course – Level I

o Course Venue:  Riyadh
o Course Date: 01 July 2017
o Duration: 5 Months

o Fees: $4,250   ( 15% discount for group registration)

The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) credential, the most respected and recognised investment management designation in the world.

The CFA Program provides a strong foundation of advanced investment analysis and real-world portfolio management skills that will give you a career advantage.

  • The CFA Program curriculum covers concepts and skills you will use at all stages of your career.
  • Completing the CFA Program shows employers and clients you have mastered a broad range of practical portfolio management and advanced investment analysis skills.(*CFA website)

Our unique methodology of CFA Level l preparation course is built on four important factors:

  1. An Early Start: Starting in July will give you more time to understand the entire curriculum and review for the exam.
  1. Instructor Accessibility: Our CFA charter holder instructors are available seven days a week via e-mail and telephone and WhatsApp.
  1. Augmented Source Material: We will use Schweser notes in our course with examples from CFA institute preparation sources.
  1. Exam, Time and Stress Management: We will work on soft skills that allow you to pass the exam easily than others by providing you a successful techniques.
# Date Time Session Title
1 Saturday, July 1, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Information Session
2 Friday, July 7, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
3 Saturday, July 8, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
4 Friday, July 14, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
5 Saturday, July 15, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
6 Friday, July 21, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
7 Saturday, July 22, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
8 Friday, July 28, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
9 Saturday, July 29, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
10 Friday, August 4, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Financial Statement Analysis
11 Saturday, August 5, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Corporate Finance
12 Friday, August 11, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Corporate Finance
13 Saturday, August 12, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
14 Friday, August 18, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
15 Saturday, August 19, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
16 Friday, August 25, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
17 Saturday, August 26, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
18 Friday, September 1, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Economics
19 Saturday, September 2, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Quantitative Methods
20 Friday, September 8, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Quantitative Methods
21 Saturday, September 9, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Quantitative Methods
22 Friday, September 15, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Quantitative Methods
23 Saturday, September 16, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Quantitative Methods
24 Friday, September 22, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Portfolio Management
25 Saturday, September 23, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Markets and Instruments
26 Friday, September 29, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Equity Investments
27 Saturday, September 30, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Equity Investments
28 Friday, October 6, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Fixed Income
29 Saturday, October 7, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Fixed Income
30 Friday, October 13, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Fixed Income
31 Saturday, October 14, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Fixed Income
32 Friday, October 20, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Derivatives
33 Saturday, October 21, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Derivatives
34 Friday, October 27, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Alternative Investments
35 Saturday, October 28, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Alternative Investments
36 Friday, November 3, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Ethical and Prof Conduct
37 Saturday, November 4, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Ethical and Prof Conduct
38 Friday, November 10, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Mock Exam
39 Saturday, November 11, 2017 13:00 -16:00 Mock Exam

Please send us your participation interest request to our email: info@the-ilc.co.uk

 

For more information, please contact

-Muhammad Sukkaria, MSc, CFA, CPT, + 966 56 6191144

-Kholoud Al Hammad, + 966 50 6090071